i-SENS brochure 2013
12Pages

{{requestButtons}}

Catalog excerpts

i-SENS brochure 2013 - 1

i- SENS, Inc. Shanghai daibiaochu 1088 - 506 Yananxilu, Changningqu, Shanghaishi, China Tel : + 86- 159- 2118- 0267 Fax : + 86- 021- 6207- 6806 i- SENS USA, Inc. 10050 Medlock Bridge Road, Suite 100, Duluth, GA 30097 Tel : +1- 678- 417- 5990 Fax : + 1- 678 - 417- 5991 i- SENS, Inc. Germany Ludwig - Erhard Strasse 30 - 34 65760 Eschborn, Germany Tel : + 49 - 173- 768- 2256 Fax : +49- 6196- 776- 2072 i- SENS, Inc. Headquarter 27- 34, Gwangun - ro, Nowon - gu, Seoul 139 - 845, Korea Tel : +82 - 2 - 910 - 0696 Fax : + 82 - 2 - 942 - 2514 With Innovative and State-of-the-art Biosensor Technology, i-SENS Brings You Excellence & Perfection

Open the catalog to page 1
i-SENS brochure 2013 - 2

My mother and several of my beloved ones were diagnosed with diabetes as well. I am a professor in the department of chemistry at Kwangwoon University in Korea. For all my life, I have been teaching and doing research, which is why I value trustworthiness and reliability the most in my life. “ I am the Co-founder of i-SENS, Inc.” Therefore, I have decided to use my long years of research, academic knowledge and experiences to provide a reliable and convenient product for my family, friends and myself. First in the world to develop and launch CareSens® BGMS Proprietary automatic-coding...

Open the catalog to page 2
i-SENS brochure 2013 - 3

Songdo (IFEZ) Plant F Capacity: 0.8 billion strips / year Completion in 2012 MANUFACTURING FACILITIES With Innovative and State-of-the-art Biosensor Technology, i-SENS Brings You Excellence & Perfection THE BIOSENSOR EXPERT i-SENS Capacity: 1 billion strips / year Completion in 2007

Open the catalog to page 3
i-SENS brochure 2013 - 4

THE BIOSENSOR EXPERT i-SENS World-Wide Usage Vivian Christina Jennifer Kevin 70 COUNTRIES i-SENS EXPORTS TO With Innovative and State-of-the-art Biosensor Technology, i-SENS Brings You Excellence & Perfection